Rough Production Schedule

Wednesday, January 5

Arrive in Tokyo, Japan.

Thursday, January 6

Meet and Greet/Brunch with Japan crew and cast
Location Scouting
Camera Tests

Friday, January 7

Day 1 of Shooting

CD Store
Tamotsu’s Apartment Interiors

Evening:            Brief crew meeting & View Dailies

Saturday, January 8

Day 2 of Shooting

Exteriors of Apartment Complex, Residential Streets

Evening:            Brief crew meeting & View Dailies

Sunday, January 9

Day 3 of Shooting

Tamotsu’s Veranda
Abandoned Clinic

Evening:            Brief crew meeting & View Dailies

Monday, January 10

Day 4 of Shooting

Train station and train
Elder-care Center/ Hospital

Evening:            Brief crew meeting & View Dailies

Tuesday, January 11

Day 5 of Shooting

Hasegawa’s house

Evening:            Brief crew meeting & View Dailies

Wednesday, January 12

Day 6 of Shooting

Bookstore
Supermarket

Evening:            Brief crew meeting & View Dailies

Thursday, January 13

Tour Tokyo.

Friday, January 14

Tour Tokyo.

Wrap Party!

Saturday, January 15

Tour Tokyo.

Sunday, January 16

Leave Japan.



Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: